Sheffield City Council

Notice of Appointment of Executive Members

- 1. In accordance with section 1.2 of the Executive Procedure Rules contained in Part 4 of the Constitution of Sheffield City Council ('the Council'), the senior Executive Member ('the Leader') of the Council hereby gives notice that the names and Wards of the Members he has appointed to the Executive, to the Cabinet Highways Committee, and to be the Deputy Leader, are as set out below.
- 2. These appointments came into effect on 6th January 2021.

Name	Ward	Cabinet Portfolio
Councillor Mazher Iqbal	Darnall	Business and
		Investment
Councillor Jackie Drayton	Burngreave	Children and Families
Councillor Mary Lea	Darnall	Culture, Parks and Leisure
Councillor Abtisam	Firth Park	Education and Skills
Mohamed		
Councillor Mark Jones	Burngreave	Environment,
		Streetscene and
		Climate Change
Councillor Terry Fox	Manor Castle	Finance, Resources
(Deputy Leader)		and Governance
Councillor George	Hillsborough	Health and Social Care
Lindars-Hammond		
Councillor Paul Wood	Woodhouse	Neighbourhoods and
		Community Safety
Courseiller Julie Orecutt	Cto alcobridge and	
Councillor Julie Grocutt	Stocksbridge and	Transport and
L	Upper Don	Development

Cabinet Highways Committee – Councillors Cllrs Terry Fox, Julie Grocutt (Chair), Mark Jones and Paul Wood.

Cabinet Highways Committee Substitute Members – Councillors Jackie Drayton, Mazher Iqbal, Bob Johnson, Mary Lea, George Lindars-Hammond and Abtisam Mohamed.

Signed:

Cllr Bob Johnson, The Leader (Senior Executive Member)

Date: 9th February 2021

Received by the Monitoring Officer / Deputy Monitoring Officer:-

Signed: Gillian Duckworth – Monitoring Officer

Date: 9th February 2021